they want to kill me

SalaamaT  wa  AadaaB,  dear  and  respected  first  time  visitor  please  visit  the  Page (( About  Maulana  munir  hassan  and  this  blog )),  it  will  put  the  blog  and  its  author  into  perspective  for  you.  Jazaakallah,  Thank  You  very  much. 

({munirblog)}<(AT)>[[gmail]]/dot\(com) 

 

In  the  (about  maulana  munir  hassan  and  this  blog)  Page  i  said  that  I  would  blog (write)  about  an  unsuccessful  attempt  to  murder  me  and  the  death  threats  that  i  received  and  still  do. 

 

1.  i  was  once  criticizing  the   misogynistic   muslim  practice  on  talk  radio  here  in  South  Africa. 

One  night  three (3)  men  broke  into  my  home  after  midnight.

i  was  asleep.  The  assaulted  me.  One  of  the  men  shoved  a  gun  into  my  mouth.  He  tried  firing  it.  The  gun  jammed.  He  gave  the  gun  to  an  accomplice,  took  out  a  knife  and  brandished  it  in  my  face.  They  told  me  to  get  into  the  back  room.  They  held  onto  me.  i  managed  to  break  free,  ran  to  the  window  and  began  screaming.  The  murderers – cum – assassins  ran  away. 

 

In  the  morning  a  family  member  received  a  telephone  call,  “Did  he  get  the  message!”

Tags:


